English Language Learners Department
 

Thank you for visiting our department.  We have a wide variety of courses to accommodate learners on all levels. Please contact us with any questions about availability and requirements. 



Instructional Leader: I Rodriguez
Phone #: 61306

 


Tselykovskikh
Lioudmila Teacher ESL
61332
 Padilla-Paz   Maria  Teacher ESL 61328  mpadilla@phoenixunion.org
 Madrid        Hector Teacher ESL 61331  hmadrid@phoenixunion.org
Gaucin
Charles
Teacher
ESL
60810
 gaucin@phoenixunion.org
 Rodriguez    Irma    Instructional Leader ESL 61306  irodriguez@phoenixunion.org

Deborah

Church

Instructional Assistant

ESL

61328

dchurch@phoenixunion.org

Gilbert

Lopez

Instructional Assistant

ESL

61331

glopez1@phoenixunion.org


CLOSE