nstang                       Mustang Athletics          nstang
Your Continued Support of Mustang Athletics is greatly Appreciated!!
This weeks Athletics schedules!
For Updates and results follow us on twitter:  @AZNorthSports
 
 
Summer Athletic Programs:  The following sports will be get in some summer work for more information please contact the head coaches for more information.  Or contact The Athletics Office rpino@phoenixunion.org 
Football contact Coach Busken busken@phoenixunion.org
Boys Basketball contact Coach Bustos jbustos@phoenixunion.org
Girls Basketball contact Coach Shabazz dshabazz@phoenixunion.org
Baseball contact Coach Coulter tcoulter@phoenixunion.org
Wresting contact Coach Wilson Wilson@phoenixunion.org
Softball contact Coach White jwhite1@phoenixunion.org 
Cross country contact Coach Quinonez quinonez@phoenixunion.org

Attention Prospective Volleyball Players for the 2016-2017 Season!

Our NHS coaching staff will be holding a pre-season volleyball camp on August 2nd-4th, Tuesday-Thursday in the North High School New Gym.  All student-athletes interested in trying out for the team are highly encouraged to attend.  We will cover all the skills that will be evaluated during tryouts, which will begin during the first week of school.  Click here for the Registration Form, fill it out  and bring it with you along with your payment to the first day of camp. If you have any questions please e-mail Coach Williams: mwilliams5@phoenixunion.org

 

 
Please be sure and complete the sports clearance process through registermyathlete.com as soon as possible to avoid you being delayed
in getting started on another sports season!  If you have any questions please contact Irina Merinkova @ (602)764-6515!
 
  
Fall Season:  August 3-October30
Winter Season Nov 2-Feb 5
Spring Season Feb 8-April 27

Attention Athletes: every athlete MUST complete an AIA Concussion Course and turn in their Certificate of Completion with your athletic packet. You only have to complete this once in your high school career.

Please log on to the aiaonline.org website or
Click here for
AIA Brainbook link


  
Athletic Contacts
Athletic Director
Raymond Pino (602)764-6514
Athletic Secretary
Irina Merencova (602)764-6515
District Athletic Director
Dr. Zach Munoz
District Athletics Secretary
Samantha Greenfield (602)764-1334
Equipment Manager
Pat Dileo (602)764-6667
Athletic Trainer
Tracy Ellery  (602)764-6686
Athletic Facility Rental Coordinator
Lauren Scatolini (602)764-1249 
CLOSE