Senior Office Assistant

Salazar

Karla

 Salazar

602-764-8536
 ksalazar@phoenixunion.org

School Counselors
 Purvis

Andrea Purvis

Instructional Lead 
 
602-764-8541
purvis@phoenixunion.org 
 Perez
 Dan Perez
Vesecky  
 Susan Vesecky

602-764-8538

 vesecky@phoenixunion.org

Ramirez
 Alex Ramirez

602-764-8530 

aramirez@phoenixunion.org

Rodriguez
 Anissa Rodriguez

602-764-8539 

arodriguez@phoenixunion.org

Balderrama 
 Theodore
Balderrama 

602-764-8531 

balderrama@phoenixunion.org

 Presnal
Jennifer Presnal 

602-764-8533

 
presnal@phoenixunion.org 
 
 
 
Salazar
 
 Christina Salazar

602-764-8537

 csalazar@phoenixunion.org


Rasset  
 Katie Rasset
602-764-8722
 
rasset@phoenixunion.org 

Fox
 
Renee Fox

602-764-8532 

fox@phoenixunion.org

CLOSE