Principal: Mr. Matthew Georgia 

Phone #: (602) 764-4010
Email: georgia@PhoenixUnion.org
 

Assistant Principal of Registration: Mrs. Stacie Porras                                                     

Phone #: (602) 764-4012
Email: porras@PhoenixUnion.org

Assistant Principal of Instruction: Dr. Michelle Delgado        
 
Phone #: (602) 764-4011
Email: mdelgado1@PhoenixUnion.org
 
 
Assistant Principal of Operations (Athletics): Mr. Lenny Doerfler

Phone #: (602) 764-4045
Email: doerfler@PhoenixUnion.org 
 
 
Assistant Principal of Student Success:  Mr. Robert Grant

Phone #: (602) 764-4472
Email: rgrant@PhoenixUnion.org
 
 
Assistant Principal of Featured Programs:  Ms. Katie Loker
 
Phone #: (602) 764-4000
Email: loker@PhoenixUnion.org

 


CLOSE