District Support Facilities Trade Chiefs

  •  
    Bill Beckham
    Chief of Heavy Equipment and Grounds
    beckham@phoenixunion.org 
     District Cell: (602)516-5055
     
     Efren Ontiveros
    Chief Plumber
    ontiveros@phoenixunion.org
    District Cell (602)686-2741    
     
     Ray Reed
    Chief of HVAC and Welding
    rreed@phoenixunion.org
    District Cell: (602)394-1876 
     Curt Schulz
    Chief Electrician
    cschulz@phoenixunion.org
    District Cell (602)686-2747 
     
     
     
     Larry Ray
    Chief Carpenter
    ray@phoenixunion.org
    District Cell (602)394-1876 
     
    Eddie Shaffer
    Chief Painter
    shaffer@phoenixunion.org
    District Cell: (602)394-1873