• Please use the directory below to search by job title, location, or name, or click "Submit" to see a full listing of the Food Services staff.

Location Job Title Name Phone Email
Food Service Office Food Services Director Nancy Cohen 602-764-7901 ncohen@phoenixunion.org
Food Service Office Admin. Specialist Renae Moncibaez 602-764-7900 rmoncibaez@PhoenixUnion.ORG
Food Service Office Accounting Rhonda Bishop 602-764-7907 bishop@phoenixunion.org
Food Service Office Buyer - Purchasing Irma Hernandez 602-764-1415 ihernandez@phoenixunion.org
Food Service Office Free & Reduced Lunch Applications Milena Moneva 602-764-7903 moneva@phoenixunion.org
Alhambra Cafeteria Manager Glenn Mendoza 602-764-6265 gmendoza@phoenixunion.org
Trevor Browne Cafeteria Manager Shannon Kunst 602-764-8646 kunst@PhoenixUnion.Org
Camelback Cafeteria Manager Jessica Archibeque 602-764-7096 archibeque@phoenixunin.org
Central Cafeteria Manager Gloria Rodriguez 602-764-7690 grodriguez@phoenixunion.org
Carl Hayden Cafeteria Manager Terese Murch 602-764-3117 tmurch@phoenixunion.org
Maryvale Cafeteria Manager Yvonne Zaragoza 602-764-2145 yzaragoza@phoenixunion.org
North Cafeteria Manager Kathy Stewart 602-764-6602 kstewart@phoenixunion.org
South Mountain Cafeteria Manager Frances Farinas 602-764-5185 farinas@phoenixunion.org
Cesar Chavez Cafeteria Manager Veronica Corral 602-764-4076 vcorral@phoenixunion.org
Betty Fairfax Cafeteria Manager Esta Hendrix 602-764-9075 ehendrix@phoenixunion.org
Bioscience Grill Specialist Maria Lerma 602-764-5607 lerma@phoenixunion.org
Bostrom Grill Specialist Connie Acosta 602-764-1720 cacosta@phoenixunion.org
Franklin Grill Specialist Mary Ann Gauna 602-764-0208 conguana@phoenixunion.org
Food Service Field Supervisor Juan Chavez 602-764-7905 jchavez@phoenixunion.org
Food Service Field Supervisor Tonya Smith 602-764-7909 TSmith@PhoenixUnion.org
Food Service Field Supervisor Dennis Niccoli 602-764-7906 niccoli@phoenixunion.org
Food Service Field Supervisor Mary Ann Sevilla 602-764-7904 sevilla@phoenixunion.org
Food Service Office Nutrition Administrator Robert Dockstader 602-764-7902 dockstader@phoenixunion.org
Linda Abril Grill Specialist Sherrie Johnson 602-764-0083 sjohnson5@PhoenixUnion.ORG
Phoenix Coding Academy Grill Specialist Merlin Argueta Flores 602-764-5718 argueta-flores@PhoenixUnion.ORG