Campus Community Liaison Directory


School Name Phone Number Email Address 
Alhambra Oscar Adame 602-764-6038  oadame@phoenixunion.org 
Trevor Browne  Janet Ayala 602-764-8540  yserna@phoenixunion.org 
Camelback Rosa Dominguez 602-764-7058  rdominguez2@phoenixunion.org 
Central Ciara Aguilar
602-764-7545 
tmp
602-764-7570 
caguilar@phoenixunion.org 
Cesar Chavez Lynda Delgado 602-764-4020  Ldelgado1@phoenixunion.org 
Carl Hayden Pat Banks 602-764-3043  bankshuckleby@phoenixunion.org 
Maryvale Carolyn Burrell 602-764-2042  cburrell@phoenixunion.org 
Metro Tech  Krystal Rogers 602-764-8048  krogers1@phoenixunion.org 
North Sofia Lujano 602-764-6545 slujano@phoenixunion.org 
South MountainTBD 602-764-5053
Bostrom Luz Delgado 602-764-1678     ldelgado@phoenixunion.org 
 
To contact a school that is not listed, please contact Cindy Sandoval-Tercero at 602-764-1304 or tercero@phoenixunion.org
CLOSE